Friday March 18 Grady Young Foundation 9:30 shotgun

Tuesday March 22 - GSGA play day 10:00 Shotgun

Tuesday March 29 - Thursday March 31 Rolling Red Golf Tour; straight tee 8:00 till 9:30 

Wednesday April 13th RSMGA outing 8:30 shotgun

 

Friday May 6 Braselton Rotary 9:00 Shotgun Course Closed

Wednesday May 11 - RSMGA outing 8:30 Shotgun

Thursday May 12 - Chestnut Mountain Church outing 10:00 Shotgun

Friday May 13th - Atlanta Home Builders 9:00 Shotgun Course Closed

Saturday May 14 - Sombrero Invitational Course Closed

 

Friday May 20 - Cherokee Bluff Football outing Course Closed

Friday May 27 - Ga Select Braves outing, 9am shotgun 72 players 

Tuesday June 7th - GCPA outing full field shotgun course Closed

Friday June 10th - Take it outside outing 36 players at 9am

Friday July 29th - The United for the Fallen outing.  Full field course closed